Bloxham Parish Councillors – May 2017

This post is over a year old.

You can see the date it was published above.
To find the most recent articles please use the search box at the top of the page.

Who are your Bloxham Parish Councillors?


Councillor Role
Jenny Yates Chairman of the Parish Council
Susan Slater Vice-Chairman of the Parish Council, Chairman of Planning committee and Chairman of staffing Committee)
Steve Craggs
Mary Groves
Mike Hawtin
Gloria Lester-Stevens
Stephen Phipps
Nick Rayner Chairman of Environment Committee
Gillian Roberts
Tom Smith
Andrew Taplin Chairman of Resources Committee


For more detail visit the Bloxham Parish Council website


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.