Nominations for County Council – 4th May 2017

This post is over a year old.

You can see the date it was published above.
To find the most recent articles please use the search box at the top of the page.

Oxfordshire County Council, Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for Bloxham & Easington Division

Name of Candidate

Home Address Description (if any)

Name of Proposer


12 Broad Close, Barford St Michael, Banbury, OX15 0RW Labour Party Beal M.A.


7 St Georges Crescent, Banbury, OX16 9HN UK Independence Party (UKIP) Brown Jasmine


18 High Street, Bodicote, Banbury, OX154BS Liberal Democrats Campling Michael
KINCHIN-SMITH Non Wyn 78 Broughton Road, Banbury, OX16 9QF Green Party Lynn Robert
MALLON Kieron Paul Wykham Park Farm Cottages, Wykham Lane, Banbury, OX16 9UP The Conservative Party Candidate Baldry Sir Tony

*Decision of the Deputy Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A poll will be taken on Thursday 4 May 2017 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.

Dated Tuesday 4 April 2017 Paul Sutton Deputy Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Deputy Returning Officer, Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxon, OX15 4AA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.