Odds & Ends

Santa’s Bloxham Schedule – Dec 2017

Traditionally Santa doesn’t publish a schedule for 24th-5th December period because he tends to find things a bit frenetic at that time but he has published his pre-Christmas visiting schedule which we copy below.

All the dates for the 2017 Cross Round Table Float.

Sun 3 December  6pm – 9pm  Hanwell Fields (Warwick Road End)
Mon 4 December  6pm – 9pm  Upper Hardwick
Tue 5 December  6pm – 9pm  New (South) Grimsbury
Wed 6 December  6pm – 9pm  Lower Hardwick
Thu 7 December  6pm – 9pm  Cherwell Heights
Fri 8 December  6pm – 9pm  Bankside
Sat 9 December  6pm – 9pm  Old (North) Grimsbury
Sun 10 December  2pm – 9pm  Bretch Hill
Mon 11 December  6pm – 9pm  Bodicote
Tue 12 December  6pm – 9pm  Longford Park
Wed 13 December  6pm – 9pm  Bloxham
Thu 14 December  6pm – 9pm  Warwick Road
Fri 15 December  6pm – 9pm  Adderbury
Sat 16 December  6pm – 9pm  Easington + Timms Estate
Sun 17 December  6pm – 9pm  Park Road
Mon 18 December  6pm – 9pm  Queensway
Tue 19 December  6pm – 9pm  Hanwell Fields (Southam Rd End)
Wed 20 December  6pm – 9pm  Ruscote
Thu 21 December 6pm – 9pm  Waller Drive

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

*

z