Schools

Warriner School Term Dates – 2018

 

2018-2019

<tableclass=”nnTable”>

Autumn Term
INSET DayTuesday 4th September 2018Term 2 StartsWednesday 5th September 2018 for Years 7 and 12Term 2 StartsThursday 6th September  2018 for Years 8 – 11 and 13Term 2 EndsThursday 18th October 2018INSET DayFriday 19th October 2018HolidayMonday 22nd – Friday 26th October 2018Term 3Monday 29th October –  Friday 21st December 2018 at 12.30pmHolidayMonday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019

Spring Term
INSETMonday 7th and Tuesday 8th January 2019Term 4Wednesday 9th January  – Friday 15th February 2019HolidayMonday 18th  – Friday  22nd February 2019Term 5Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019HolidayMonday 8th April  – Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term
Term 6Tuesday 23rd April  – Friday 24th May 2019HolidayBank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019HolidayMonday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019INSETMonday 3rd June 2019Term 1Tuesday 4th June – Wednesday 24th July 2019 at 12.30pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

z