Schools

Secondary Term Dates

These are correct to the best of our knowledge but you are always recommended to visit the school website in case of any changes.

Term ends Friday 16th December 2016 – 12.30pm
Holiday Monday 19th Dec 2016 – Tuesday 3rd Jan 2017 (incl)
Term starts Wednesday 4th January 2017
Term ends Friday 10th February 2017 – 3.00pm
Holiday Monday 13th Feb 2017 – Friday 17th Feb 2017 (inc)
Term starts Monday 20th February 2017
Term ends Friday 7th April 2017 – 3.00pm
Holiday Monday 10th April 2017 – Friday 21st April 2017 (inc)
Term starts Monday 24th April 2017
Holiday Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017
Term ends Thursday 25th May 2017 – 3.00pm
Holiday Friday 26th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017 (inc)
Term starts Monday 5th June 2017
Term ends Friday 21st July 2017 – 12.30pm
Holiday Commences Monday 24th July 2017
INSET DAYS – STAFF ONLY TO ATTEND
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Friday 26th May 2017

Monday 9th January  Boarders return from 6.00pm
Tuesday 10th January  Lent Term begins and Day Boarders return at 8.30am
Saturday 4th February  Sixth Form Taster event from 9.00am until 1.00pm
Friday 10th February End of first Half Term from 6.00pm
Sunday 19th February  End of Half Term holiday. Boarders return from 6.00pm
Monday 20th February  Second Half Term begins at Bloxham. Day Boarders return at 8.30am
Saturday 4th March  Whole School Open Day from 11.00am until 1.00pm
Saturday 1st April End of Lent Term from 12.30pm
Sunday 23rd April  Boarders return from 6.00pm
Monday 24th April  Summer Term begins and Day Boarders return at 8.30am
Saturday 29th April Bank Holiday exeat weekend begins (after sport commitments)
Monday 1st May  Exeat weekend ends. Boarders return from 6.00pm
Tuesday 2nd May  Day Boarders return at 8.30am
Friday 26th May  Half Term holiday begins at 3.30pm
Sunday 4th June  Half Term holiday ends. Boarders return from 6.00pm
Monday 5th June  Second Half Term begins at Bloxham. Day Boarders return at 8.30am
Friday 30th June  Final Day of Bloxham academic year. Ends at 3.30pm

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

*

z