Calendar / Schools

Warriner Term Dates – 2017 – 19

We always recommend yopu check the Warriner website in case they make changes to these published dates

INSET Day Monday 4th September 2017
Term 2 Starts Tuesday 5th September 2017 for Years 7 and 12
Term 2 Starts Wednesday 6th September  2017 for Years 8 – 11 and 13
Term 2 Ends Friday 20th October 2017
Holiday Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 2017
Term 3 Monday 30th October 2017 – Tuesday 19th December 2017
Holiday Wednesday 20th December 2017 – Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Spring Term
Term 4 Thursday 4th January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018
Holiday Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018
Term 5 Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018
Holiday Friday 30th March 2018 – Friday 13th April 2018
Summer Term
Term 6 Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018
Holiday Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Holiday Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018
INSET Monday 4th June 2018
Term 1 Tuesday 5th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018
INSET Monday 23rd July 2018 – Wednesday 25th July 2018

2018-2019

INSET Day Tuesday 4th September 2018
Term 2 Starts Wednesday 5th September 2018 for Years 7 and 12
Term 2 Starts Thursday 6th September  2018 for Years 8 – 11 and 13
Term 2 Ends Thursday 18th October 2018
INSET Day Friday 19th October 2018
Holiday Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October 2018
Term 3 Monday 29th October –  Friday 21st December 2018
Holiday Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019
Spring Term
INSET Monday 7th and Tuesday 8th January 2019
Term 4 Wednesday 9th January  – Friday 15th February 2019
Holiday Monday 18th  – Friday  22nd February 2019
Term 5 Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019
Holiday Monday 8th April  – Monday 22nd April 2019
Bank Holidays Good Friday 19th April and Easter Monday 22nd April 2019
Summer Term
Term 6 Tuesday 23rd April  – Friday 24th May 2019
Holiday Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Holiday Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019
INSET Monday 3rd June 2019
Term 1 Monday 4th June – Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

*

z