Calendar / Schools

Warriner Term Dates – 2018-19

You are always recommended to visit the school website in case dates have been updated but at the time of writing these were the published term-dates for the Warriner School.
Note – these are dates for pupils. Staff are required to attend school for 5 training days per year – not shown in these dates.

 

Term ends  Thursday 29th Mar 2018 – 3.00pm
Holiday  Fri 30th Mar 2018 – Fri 13th Apr 2018
Term starts  Monday 16th Apr 2018
Holiday  Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Term ends  Friday 25th May 2018 – 3.00pm
Holiday  Mon 28th May 2018 – Fri 1st June 2018
Term starts  Tuesday 5th June 2018
Term ends  Friday 20th July 2018 – 12.30pm
Holiday  Commences Monday 23rd July 2018
Term starts  Wed 5th Sept 2018—Years 7 & 12
Term starts  Thurs 6th Sept 2018—Year 8-11 & 13
Term ends  Thursday 18th Oct 2018 – 3.00pm
Holiday  Fri 19th Oct 2018 – Fri 26th Oct 2018
Term starts  Mon 29th Oct 2018—Fri 21st Dec 12.30pm
Holiday  Monday 24th Dec—Fri 4th Jan 2018
Term starts  Wed 9th Jan 2019—Fri 15th February 2019
Holiday  Mon 18th Feb 2019 – Fri 22nd Feb 2018
Term starts  Mon 25th Feb—Fri 5th April 2019
Holiday  Mon 8th Apr—Mon 22nd Apr 2019
Holiday  Good Fri 19th Apr & Easter Mon 22nd Apr
Term starts  Tuesday 23rd April—Friday 24th May 2019
Holiday  Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Holiday  Monday 27th May—Friday 31st May 2019
INSET  Monday 3rd June 2019
Term starts  Mon 4th June— Wed 24th July 2019—12.30pm
Holiday  Commences Thursday 25th July 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

*

z